Principal Investigators

Charlotte Alston

Associate Clinical Lecturer

Zofia Chrzanowska-Lightowlers

Professor of Mitochondrial Biology

24th Feb 2020-16_Dan Erskine

Daniel Erskine

Alzheimer's Research UK Fellow

Gráinne Gorman

Centre Director and Professor of Neurology

Laura Greaves

Senior Lecturer

Gavin Hudson

Senior Lecturer


Robert Lightowlers

Deputy Director and Professor of Molecular Neuroscience

Robert McFarland

Professor of Paediatric Mitochondrial Medicine and Hon Consultant Paediatric Neurologist

Yi Shau Ng

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (Neurology)

Thomas Nicholls

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Brendan Payne

Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer

Sarah Pickett

Wellcome Trust Career Re-Entry Fellow

Uwe Richter

NU Academic Track Fellow (NUAcT)

Oliver Russell

Research Associate

Jim Stewart

Senior Lecturer

Robert Taylor

Professor of Mitochondrial Pathology

Mike Trenell

Professor of Digital Medicine (Honorary)

Amy Vincent

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow